2001-2004 All Rights Reserved Blue Lunch
Contact Blue Lunch: Bfrank53@bluelunch.com

Site Design: RMG / RichMooreGraphix

Blue Lunch Homepage
Blue Lunch Live Show Dates
Download Blue Lunch Mp3's
Buys Blue Lunch CD's
Meet Blue Lunch
Blue Lunch Music Reviews
Blue Lunch Booking Info
Blue Lunch News


 
 

 

May 2019

Fri. May 3, Millard Fillmore Presidential Library, 15617 Waterloo Rd, Cle, OH 8:30-11:30pm

Sat. May 4, House of Swing, 4490 Mayfield Rd, South Euclid OH 9:30pm

Sat. May 11, Private event

Sat. May 18, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 7pm

Fri. & Sat. May 24, 25, Slippery Noodle Inn, Indianapolis, IN 8:30-1am

June 2019

Sat. June 1, Legacy Village, Lyndhurst, OH 3-5pm

Sat. June 1, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 7-10pm

Sun. June 2, Hessler St. Fair, Cle. OH 3pm

Sat. June 8, Bar None, 2179 S. Green Rd., S. Euclid, OH 44121 8-11pm

Sun. June 9, Keyser Barn concert, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 6:15-7-30pm

Sun. June 16, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 3pm

Wed. June 19, Wade Oval Wednesday, Cleveland, OH 6-9pm

Fri. June 21, Sandusky Yacht Club, Sandusky, OH 7-10pm

Tue. June 25, Get Hep Swing Dance, Playhouse Sq, Cle, OH 6:30-9pm

Wed. June 26, Music Box, Cle, OH 7pm Bob & Pete Duo opening for Jimmy Vaughn

Thu. June 27, Menorah Park, Beachwood, OH 1:30pm-2:30pm

Fri. June 28, Goodyear MetroPark, Akron, OH 7-9pm

Sat. June 29, Blues For a Cure, Blues Festival, Cadiz, OH

Sun. June 30, Blues For a Cure, Recording at Tony's Treasures Studio, Cadiz, OH

July 2019

Sat. July 6, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 7pm

Sun. July 7, City of WestlakeSummer Concert Series, 28955 Hilliard Blvd, Westlake, OH 6:30-8pm

Wed. July 17, Wilberts, Rip Cat Records Showcase with John Clifton Band, 8pm

Thu. July 18, Swing Island at Forest City Brewery, Cle, OH 7-10pm

Sat. July 20, Bar None, 2179 S. Green Rd., S. Euclid, OH 44121 8-11pm

Tue. July 23, Beachwood Aquatic Center, 25125 Fairmount Blvd., Beachwood, OH 6:30-8pm

Wed. July 24, Music Box, WOW Concert, Free! 6pm

Fri. July 26, Bop Stop, Cle, OH 8pm with Dave Keller

Sat. July 27, Catawba Island Club, Port Clinton, OH 8-11pm

Sun. July 28, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 3pm

August 2019

Fri. Aug. 2, First Friday Dance, 9-11:30pm

Fri. Aug. 9, Legacy Village, Lyndhurst, OH 6:30-9:30pm

Sat. Aug. 10, Cedar-Fairmount Festival, Cle. Hts, OH 1-3pm

Sat. Aug. 10, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 7pm

Fri. Aug 23, First & Main Concert, Hudson, OH 7-9pm

Sat. Aug. 24, Wedding, Lakewood, OH

Sun. Aug. 25, Catawba Island Club, Port Clinton, OH 5-8pm

Sat. Aug. 31, Get Hep Swing Dance, Lithuanian American Citizens Club, 877 E 185th St, Cle. OH 9-11:45pm

September 2019

Sun. Sep. 8, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 3pm

Fri. Sep. 13, Bar None, 2179 S. Green Rd., S. Euclid, OH 44121 8-11pm

Fri. Sep. 20, House of Swing, 4490 Mayfield Rd, South Euclid OH 9:30pm

Thu. Sep. 26, Bop Stop, w/Tim Gartland 8pm

Fri, Sep. 27, Strand Theater,220 S. Front St, Fremont, OH w/Tim Gartland

Sat. Sep 28, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 7pm

October 2019

Fri. Oct. 11, Bar None, 2179 S. Green Rd., S. Euclid, OH 44121 8-11pm

Fri. Oct. 18, House of Swing, 4490 Mayfield Rd, South Euclid OH 9:30pm

Sat. Oct. 19, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 7pm

November 2019

Fri. Nov. 1, First Friday Dance, 9-11:30pm

Fri. Nov. 15, Bar None, 2179 S. Green Rd., S. Euclid, OH 44121 8-11pm

Sat. Nov. 16, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 7pm

Sat. Nov. 23, House of Swing, 4490 Mayfield Rd, South Euclid OH 9:30pm

December 2019

Fri. Dec. 13, Get Hep Swing Dance, Lakewood Masonic Temple, Lakewood, OH 9-11:45pm

Sat. Dec. 14, Bar None, 2179 S. Green Rd., S. Euclid, OH 44121 8-11pm

Fri. Dec. 20, House of Swing, 4490 Mayfield Rd, South Euclid OH 9:30pm

Sat. Dec. 21, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 7pm

Thu. Dec. 25, Beachland Tavern, 11th Annual Blue Lunch Holiday Latke Party, Cle, OH 8pm